TVOC Events

General image

For the full British Orienteering fixture list see British Orienteering Fixtures

For an automatically updated list of nearby events of interest, see oevents.info (courtesy of Close Fit Software / Peter Davis SOC)

Don't forget to check our Saturday Series and our Summer Series pages.

Note that there may be people taking photographs at our events. Read more here.
This page also lists the Oxford Street Series of events. However, please check the dedicated Oxford Street Series website for any changes before travelling.
Note to TVOC organisers. Archive copies of event final details and flyers can be accessed here

TVOC Events 2017

Date Type Location Details
Thursday 12th January Oxford Street Series Marston
Saturday 21st January Saturday Series Hill End, Oxford Details Map Helpers List
Organiser - John Owens
Wednesday 15th February Oxford Street Series Kidlington
Sunday 26th February Level C Nettlebed Event Page
Wednesday 15th March Oxford Street Series Central Oxford
Saturday 18th March Saturday Series Wittenham Clumps Organiser - Tom Venn
Sunday 9th April Level B Hambleden Event Page
April (Date TBC) Saturday Series Christmas Common or Brill Organiser - Required
Saturday 27th May Saturday Series Cutteslowe Park, Oxford Organiser - Carol Edwards
Saturday 17th June (Date TBC) Saturday Series University Parks, Oxford Organiser - Ben Green
Saturday 22nd July Saturday Series Oxford Brookes University & Heddington Hill Park Organiser - Neville Baker
Monday 28th August Level C - Urban North Abingdon Provisional
Saturday 2nd December Level B - Southern Night Championships Penn Wood Provisional
Sunday 3rd December Level C and SCOA League Penn Wood Provisional

Member Information

Next club meeting:
Tuesday 17th January, 8pm start.

Merry Bells, Wheatley
Latest minutes.
2016 AGM minutes.

TVOC Mailing Lists

Join the TVOC Mailing Lists and keep in touch. TVOC provides two mailing lists, one of which is open to TVOC members only. For more information, and to subscribe click here