TVOC Results

General image

For the full British Orienteering results list see British Orienteering Results

For results of the saturday series see the Saturday Series page.

For results of the summer series see the Summer Series page.

Previous years results available here.

TVOC Results 2014

Date Type Location Results
15th March Saturday Series Shotover Park See Saturday Series
15th February Saturday Series Shotover Park See Saturday Series
Sunday 9th February Level B Nettlebed, near Henley on Thames Results by Class, Results by Course, String Course
Routegadget
Planners Comments
Final Details
Sat 25th January Level D Big Wood Results. Splits. Splitsbrowser.
Final Details.

TVOC Results 2013

Date Type Location Results
Sun 15th December Level C Wendover Woods Results. Splits. String. Splitsbrowser. Routegadget.
Organisers Comments.
Final Details.
7th December Saturday Series Cutteslowe Park See Saturday Series
9th November Saturday Series Kingswood See Saturday Series
19th October Saturday Series Furze Brake See Saturday Series
Sun 13th October Level C (SCOA League) Penn Wood Results. Splits. String. Splitsbrowser. Routegadget.
Final Details.
14th September Saturday Series Bernwood, E. of Oxford See Saturday Series
Mon 26th August Level C (SCOA Sprint Champs) Rutherford Appleton Labs Results: Combined, race A by class, race A by course, race B by class, race B by course. Splits: race A by class, race A by course, race B by class, race B by course.
Splitsbrowser. Routegadget.
String course results.

Organisers Comments.
Photos by Ian Buxton.

Results are also available at emitUK.

Final Details (Amended). Poster. facebook event.
10th August Saturday Series Wycombe Abbey School See Saturday Series
13th July Saturday Series Kingswood See Saturday Series
8th June Saturday Series Black Park See Saturday Series
Sun 2nd June Level C (SCOA League) Coombe Hill Results. Splits. Splitsbrowser. Routegadget.

Final Details.
11th May Saturday Series Hughenden See Saturday Series
13th April Saturday Series Park Wood, Bradenham See Saturday Series
16th March Saturday Series Furze Brake, Culham See Saturday Series
Sun 10th February Level B (Chiltern Challenge) Christmas Common Results. Splits. Routegadget. String course.

Results (at emit-uk)
Organisers comments and lost property.

Final Details (updated 4/2/13).
Alphabetical start list
12th January Saturday Series Wendover Woods See Saturday Series

Member Information

Next club meeting:
Tuesday 18th March, 8pm start.

Merry Bells, Wheatley
SU 597057
Latest minutes.
2013 AGM minutes.

TVOC Mailing Lists

Join the TVOC Mailing Lists and keep in touch. TVOC provides two mailing lists, one of which is open to TVOC members only. For more information, and to subscribe click here